Medical Professionals

For Medical Professionals

Phone

(480) 967-6888

Fax

(480) 967-6887

Billing Requests and Information:

HHedgpeth@neurologyandsleep.com

Consults Requests and Information:

consults@neurologyandsleep.com

Dictation Requests and Information:

dictation@neurologyandsleep.com

Labs and Procedures Requests and Information:

labs@neurologyandsleep.com

Radiology Information:

radiology@neurologyandsleep.com

Referrals Requests and Information:

referrals@neurologyandsleep.com

Therapy Requests and Information:

therapy@neurologyandsleep.com

logo
Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Closed for lunch:
Monday - Friday 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Phone number
Fax:   (480) 967-6887
Email
Email:   HHedgpeth@neurologyandsleep.com

Locations:

Postal address
2919 S. Ellsworth Rd.
Suite 135
Mesa, AZ 85212
Postal address
4001 E Baseline Rd.
Suite 205
Gilbert, AZ 85234
Postal address
2045 S. Vineyard Dr.
Bldg. N3, Suite 144
Mesa, AZ 85210

© Copyright 2022 Neurology And Sleep Medicine Associates. All rights reserved.

Site made by  James Wingert